our mission
our programs
fund raising
CHRF in the news meet us
contact us
The members of the Board of Directors of the Children's Health & Research Foundation, Inc. act as key leaders and advocates, who play a vital role in the ability of the Foundation to fulfill it's mission. The Trustees bring their experience and expertise to the Board in discharging their legal and fiduciary responsibilities over the Foundation's governance and operations. All of the members of CHRF play a vital role in fulfilling and furthering the Foundation's mission, with honesty and integrity.

Martin Gorman

Executive Director

Roger Imperial


Robert Braumuller

Martin Gorman
Executive Director

Cheryl Hunter-Grant

Vice President
Perinatal Progams

Leonard Newman, MD

Children's & Women's
Physicians of Westchester

Michael Gewitz, MD

Executive Director
Maria Fareri
Children's Hospital .

Allen Dozor, MD

Children's Environmental Health
Center of the Hudson Valley

Jacqueline Dunbar, MD

Facility Health
Services Director
Beacon Correctional Facility

Edmund LaGamma, MD

Fellowship Program

Mitchell Cairo, MD

Pediatric Hem/Onc -
Stem Cell Transplantation

no photo

Marty Katzenstein, MD


Home :: Our Mission :: Donate :: Our Programs :: Research :: Innovation :: Information

Health Services :: Education :: Fundraising :: CHRF in the News :: Meet Us :: Contact Us

Children's Health & Research Foundation, Inc.
Robert Braumuller, Secretary
c/o Bleakley, Platt & Schmidt, LLP
1 North Lexington Avenue, 7th Floor
White Plains, New York 10601

Phone: 914-673-3042

The Children's Health and Research Foundation, Inc. is a non-profit organization recognized as tax exempt under Internal Revenue Code section 501(c)(3).

www.CHRFoundation.net | © 2010 CHRF | All rights reserved. | Site design by Lauren Pantoja

Views Since March 29, 2011